FAQ

I have joined, but my "gifted" membership has not been allocated?

< Back

If you bought during the promotional webinar, and have chosen the option to "pay upfront", you will receive your second account coupon immediately (via email, please also check your spam folder).

If you bought during the promotional webinar and have chosen the option to pay in installments, your second account coupon will be sent upon receipt of your full payment (i.e. once your last installment is paid).

The reason for this is to prevent that if we sent the gift membership immediately and you decide to cancel, but your "gift" membership party would like to continue, this would cause chaos, we trust you understand.

At this stage, we do not require any details for the person you wish to gift the membership to. Once you receive the voucher code, you can pass it to your "chosen one" and they can join using the voucher code and set up their own profile using their own details, a different email address to you, etc).

Please note that the "gift membership" coupon expires 30 days after the coupon is issued.

You might also be interested in

We are affiliated with: 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram