FAQ

Can I create a new account if deleted mine, but now I have changed my mind?

< Back

You are always welcome back to continue learning. Due to the fact that your previous account has been permanently deleted, you will need to start fresh with a brand-new account. 

You might also be interested in

We are affiliated with: 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram